Skip to product information
1 of 4


Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP, Album, RE) (VG+ / VG+)

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP, Album, RE) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £16.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

nice glossy VG+ copy, very clean. back of sleeve has old shop sticker on

Release Notes


A1. You're No Good
A2. Talkin' New York
A3. In My Time Of Dyin'
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
A5. Fixin' To Die
A6. Pretty Peggy-O
A7. Highway 51
B1. Gospel Plow
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
B3. House Of The Risin' Sun
B4. Freight Train Blues
B4. Song To Woody
B5. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Country: UK

Released: 1969


A1 misprinted on label to "She's no good". Track A5 is called "Fixin' To Die Blues" on label, A7 "Highway 51 Blues"
"Made In England" on label

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout CBS-S-62022-A-2
Matrix / Runout SBPG 62022 B
Other CS 8579

Published By Duchess Music
Published By Leeds Music

Data provided by Discogs
View full details