Skip to product information
1 of 2

Audio Platter

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Dead Kennedys - Bedtime For Democracy (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Take This Job And Shove It
A2. Hop With The Jet Set
A3. Dear Abby
A4. Rambozo The Clown
A5. Fleshdunce
A6. The Great Wall
A7. Shrink
A8. Triumph Of The Swill
A9. Macho Insecurity
A10. I Spy
A11. Cesspools In Eden
B1. One-Way Ticket To Pluto
B2. Do The Slag
B3. A Commercial
B4. Gone With My Wind
B5. Anarchy For Sale
B6. Chickenshit Conformist
B7. Where Do Ya Draw The Line
B8. Potshot Heard Around The World
B9. D.M.S.O.
B10. Lie Detector

Country: UK

Released: 2021


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0803341532496

Data provided by Discogs
View full details