Skip to product information
1 of 4

Clay Records

Discharge - The Nightmare Continues... Live (LP, Album) (VG / VG)

Discharge - The Nightmare Continues... Live (LP, Album) (VG / VG)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record is still in glossy shape with centre labels intact. Some light hairline surface marks shown but don't affect play. Sleeve has some storage wear with some creasing along edges but overall still intact.

Release Notes


A1. Never Again
A2. Hear Nothing, See, Say
A3. The Nightmare Continues
A4. Realities Of War
A5. State Violence/State Control
A6. Hell On Earth
A7. Cries Of Help
A8. Possibility Of Lifes Destruction
A9. The Final Bloodbath
B1. Protest And Survive
B2. Doomsday
B3. Drunk With Power
B4. Why?
B5. The Blood Runs Red
B6. Two Monstrous Nuclear Stockpiles
B7. De-Control

Country: UK

Released: 1990


Recorded Live @ Tunstall Town Hall, Stoke-on-Trent, UK during the first half of the 1980s.
Liner notes on back cover: "A Short History of Discharge" as told by Kelvin Morris to John Tobler.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout CLAY-107-A1 A PORKY PRIME CUT.
Matrix / Runout CLAY-107-B1 A PORKY PRIME CUT.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details