Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Edgar Summertyme - Morphic Fields (CD, Album) (M / M)

Viper (2) CD098

Regular price £9.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still sealed!

Release Notes


1. Revolving All Around You 2:41
2. Reach Out For The Spirit 3:12
3. Morphic Fields 3:46
4. Long Dark Night Of The Soul 5:45
5. Tell Me About It Brother 5:52
6. Honey Bear 3:04
7. Sense Of Wonder 2:56
8. Rachel's House At Night 2:16
9. She Dunno 2:39
10. The Stars Will Shine Again, For You My Love 4:05
11. Morphic Field 0:12
. Bonus Track
12. Making Good Of Nothing 3:09

Country: UK

Released: 2013-10-28


Track 11 is a blank track.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060230392417