Skip to product information
1 of 1

Discreet Music

Facit - Beach Music (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

Facit - Beach Music (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £14.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

2021 Swedish / Synth. Record is in super glossy condition with both labels still intact and barely any visible surface marks. Sleeve is also in a great shape and intact.

Release Notes


A1. El-Gitarr 1
A2. Orphan Island
A3. Neptuni Åkrar
A4. My Love For You Is A Whale
A5. Amfibi
B1. Dit Ingen Längtar (Dit Ska Jag)
B2. Lova Mig Att Du Flyttar
B3. Rafael
B4. Zodiakens Hjordar
B5. Ocean's Lament

Country: Sweden

Released: 25 Feb 2021


Music by Joakim Karlsson
Drawing by Johannes S.
Mastered by Giuseppe Lelasi

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
View full details