Skip to product information
1 of 3

Liquid Recordings,Liquid Recordings

Floyd - Come 2 Gether (12") (VG+ / VG)

Floyd - Come 2 Gether (12") (VG+ / VG)

Regular price £18.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Super glossy copy showing some light hairlines but no deep marks. Some edge/corner wear on sleeve - much closer to VG+

Release Notes


A. Come 2 Gether 7:30
AA. The Future 8:21

Country: Netherlands

Released: Mar 2000


Published by Van de Beuken music
(P) & (C) 2000 Liquid Recordings
Liquid records is a division of Spinnin' Records BV

Distributed by Moxmusic - The Netherlands
Mastered at Dance Wave Productions Weesp - The Netherlands

Made In Holland

"LQ004" appears on the spine only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 712944 200041
Barcode 8712944200041
Matrix / Runout 08 42612 20 1A1 LQ 004
Matrix / Runout 08 42612 20 1B1 LQ 004

Published By Van den Beuken Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) Liquid Recordings
Copyright (c) Liquid Recordings
Record Company Spinnin' Records BV
Distributed By Moxmusic
Mastered At Dance Wave Productions
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs
View full details