Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Gulp (2) - All Good Wishes (LP, Album, Whi + CDr, Promo + Ltd) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

E.L.K. Records,E.L.K. Records ELKREC5LPC, ELKREC5LP

Regular price £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

sealed copy

Release Notes


A1. Search For Your Love 4:18
A2. Claudia 3:28
A3. Spend Time Right Here With You 3:29
A4. I Dream Of Your Song 2:41
A5. Beam 4:18
A6. All Good Wishes 2:51
B1. Morning Velvet Sky 4:39
B2. Following Rain 4:28
B3. Ride 4:33
B4. Watching Ships 1:03
B5. Silver Tides 5:29
. Bonus Remix Disc
1. Morning Velvet Sky (Richard Norris Remix) 8:19
2. Search For Your Love (Django Django's Nautical Twilight Edit) 4:10
3. Silver Tides (CT/HO Restart Dub) 5:45

Country: UK

Released: 2018-08-03


Indie version, includes bonus remix disc available when ordered via the band's website and various indie retail outlets. 
Bonus remix disc is housed in a clear plastic envelope. 
Initial copies were also signed by Guto and Lindsey on the rear of the LP sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 053760 040842
Barcode 5053760040842

Licensed To Republic Of Music
Marketed By Republic Of Music
Distributed By Republic Of Music
Phonographic Copyright (p) E.L.K. Records
Copyright (c) E.L.K. Records
Recorded At Pontvane Studio
Recorded At Sub Station
Recorded At Studio Gulp
Mastered At Philosophers Barn

Item is added to cart