Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jimmy Rogers - Chess Masters (2xLP, Comp) (VG / VG)

Jimmy Rogers - Chess Masters (2xLP, Comp) (VG / VG)

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Both records in super glossy shape with both labels still intact. Some very minor surface marks visible but don't affect the overall play. Sleeve has some wear along edges/corners but overall still intact. Not many online.

Release Notes


A1. Chance To Love
A2. Mistreated Baby
A3. What's The Matter
A4. My Little Machine
A5. Crying Shame
A6. Left Me With A Broken Heart
B1. Today Today Blues
B2. The World's In A Tangle
B3. She Love Another Man
B4. Hard Working Man
B5. You're The One
B6. Money Marbles And Chalk
C1. Ludella
C2. Act Like You Love Me
C3. Back Door Friend
C4. Last Time
C5. I Used To Have A Woman
C6. Sloppy Drunk
D1. Blues Leave Me Alone
D2. Out On The Road
D3. Goin' Away
D4. That's All Right
D5. Chicago Bound
D6. Walking By Myself

Country: UK

Released: 1981


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
View full details