Skip to product information
1 of 2


Johnny Cash - The Fabulous Johnny Cash (LP, RE, 180) (M / M)

Johnny Cash - The Fabulous Johnny Cash (LP, RE, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £16.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £16.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. Run Softly, Blue River
A2. Frankie And Johnny
A3. That's All Over
A4. The Troubadour
A5. One More Ride
A6. That's Enough
A7. The Ballad Of Boot Hill *
A8. Oh, What A Dream *
B1. I Still Miss Someone
B2. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
B3. I'd Rather Die Young
B4. Pickin' Time
B5. Shepherd Of My Heart
B6. Supper-Time
B7. Mama's Baby *
B8. I Got Stripes *

Country: Europe

Released: 2014-02-18


* = Bonus Tracks
180 Gram High Definition Premium Virgin Vinyl Pressing For Super Fidelity
Includes Free MP3 Album Download

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8436542014946

Data provided by Discogs
View full details