Skip to product information
1 of 3

Universal Music

Junko Ohashi - Dancin' / Sensual Night (7", Single) (VG+ / VG+)

Junko Ohashi - Dancin' / Sensual Night (7", Single) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Glossy VG+ copy showing only one or two light signs of play. Small amount of light creasing and minor ring wear on sleeve. Comes with download code

Staying on a funky tip is this Japanese reissue of Dancing and Sensual Night by Junko Ohashi. Both are absolute classics of the 80s J-pop boogie scene and feature on the Cultures of Sound’s Tokyo Nights comp (which you should check out for more of the same). Proper dance floor heat!

Release Notes


A. Dancin'
B. Sensual Night

Country: Japan

Released: 2018-11-03



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4988031299852
Matrix / Runout UPKY 9015 A S
Matrix / Runout UPKY 9015 B S

Record Company USM Japan
Manufactured By Toyokasei Co., Ltd.
Marketed By Universal Music LLC
Distributed By Universal Music LLC

Data provided by Discogs
View full details