Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jalapeno Records

Kraak & Smaak - Twenty (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Kraak & Smaak - Twenty (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. Danse Macabre
A2. Keep On Searching
A3. Bobby & Whitney
A4. Hold Back Love (feat. Lex Empress)
A5. I Don't Know Why (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
B1. Squeeze Me (feat. Ben Westbeech)
B2. Money In The Bag
B3. All For Love (feat. Durand Jones)
B4. Sweet Time (feat. Izo FitzRoy)
B5. One Of These Days (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
C1. Stumble (feat. Parcels)
C2. Man Of Constant Sorrow
C3. Good For The City (feat. Sam Duckworth)
C4. I'll be Loving You (feat. IVAR)
C5. Dynamite (feat. Sebastian)
D1. Hands Of Time (feat. Alxndr London)
D2. Don't Want This To Be Over (feat. Satchmode)
D3. How We Gonna Stop Time (Stee Downes)
D4. The Future Is Yours
D5. Let's Go Back (feat. Romanthony)

Country: Europe

Released: 16 Jun 2023


Including digital download

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 050580 803343
Barcode 5050580803343

Data provided by Discogs
View full details