Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bad Boy Entertainment

Mario Winans - Hurt No More (2xLP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

Mario Winans - Hurt No More (2xLP, Album) (VG+ / VG)

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

nice glossy VG+ sleeve is closer to VG+

Release Notes


A1. Ready For Love (Interlude) 1:35
A2. Never Really Was 4:20
A3. I Don't Wanna Know 4:17
A4. You Knew 4:44
A5. How I Made It 2:59
B1. Already Know (Interlude) 1:54
B2. 3 Days Ago 3:37
B3. What's Wrong With Me 3:14
B4. Can't Judge Me 4:00
C1. Disbelief 4:46
C2. Enough (Interlude) 0:58
C3. Pretty Girl Bullsh*t 4:29
C4. This Is The Thanks I Get 3:40
D1. I Got You Babe 3:56
D2. So Fine 3:22
D3. Should've Known 3:46
D4. Turn Around 4:04

Country: US

Released: 20 Apr 2004


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602498621738

Data provided by Discogs
View full details