Skip to product information
1 of 5


Metallica - Kill 'Em All (LP, Album, RE, RM) (M / M)

Metallica - Kill 'Em All (LP, Album, RE, RM) (M / M)

Regular price £32.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. Hit The Lights 4:17
A2. The Four Horsemen 7:08
A3. Motorbreath 3:03
A4. Jump In The Fire 4:50
A5. (Anesthesia)-Pulling Teeth 3:27
A6. Whiplash 4:06
B1. Phantom Lord 4:52
B2. No Remorse 6:24
B3. Seek & Destroy 6:50
B4. Metal Militia 6:06

Country: US

Released: 2016-04-15


Issued with glossy double-sided insert containing lyrics and credits with band photos on flipside.

Includes 320kbps Download Card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 858978005035
Barcode 8 58978 00503 5
Matrix / Runout BLCKND-003R-A Vinyl Up Your Ass! CB
Matrix / Runout BLCKND-003R-B Made On The MetalliPress CB
Matrix / Runout -38851- P. USA

Manufactured By Pallas USA
Pressed By Schallplattenfabrik Pallas GmbH
Phonographic Copyright (p) Blackened Recordings
Copyright (c) Blackened Recordings

Data provided by Discogs
View full details