Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Metallica - Master Of Puppets (LP, Album) (VG+ / G+)

Roadrunner Records, Music For Nations RR 9717, MFN 60

Regular price £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Vinyl and labels clean, just some light superficial marks. Sleeve unfortunately has 4 or 5 inch approx tear to front, and some general storage wear, which brings the grade down. Hence price!

Release Notes


A1. Battery 5:10
A2. Master Of Puppets 8:38
A3. The Thing That Should Not Be 6:32
A4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium) 6:28
B1. Disposable Heroes 8:14
B2. Leper Messiah 5:38
B3. Orion 8:12
B4. Damage, Inc. 5:08

Country: Europe

Released: 1986


Released with printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits.

All songs published by Creeping Death Music, ASCAP
Issued under licence from Megaforce Records.

Cat# RR 9717 on labels and insert, Cat# MFN 60 on sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP
Matrix / Runout RR 9717A1 .. :. :. timtom
Matrix / Runout RR 9717B1 .. ( ) :.
Matrix / Runout RR 9717 A2 D
Matrix / Runout M⃥F⃥N⃥ ⃥6⃥0⃥ A2 TimTom
Matrix / Runout RR 9717 B2 C ⋀
Matrix / Runout M⃥F⃥N⃥ ⃥6⃥0⃥ B2

Licensed From Megaforce Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Roadrunner Productions B.V.
Copyright (c) Creeping Death Music
Published By Creeping Death Music
Mixed At Amigo Studios
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Recorded At Sweet Silence Studios
Pressed By CBS Pressing Plant, Aston Clinton

Item is added to cart