Skip to product information
1 of 2

Back To Mine

Nightmares On Wax - Back To Mine (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Nightmares On Wax - Back To Mine (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

factory sealed, brand new

Another dynamite release from the Back To Mine series! This time with the king of Yorkshire beat makers, Nightmares On Wax compiling some of his favourite jazzy-electronica, soulful beats and chair sinkers for those chilled afters!

Release Notes


A1. Children of Zeus, LayFullStop - Fear Of A Flat Planet
A2. Ladi 6 - Ikarus
A3. Creative Principle - Caught In The Middle
A4. Bosq, Induce - Step Into Midnight (Disco Stepper)
B1. Massimo Vanoni - Exciting Groove
B2. Nightmares On Wax, Steve Spacek - Good Ship
B3. Dim Zach - Innocence
B4. Ladi 6 - Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J And Leigh Fisher Remix)
C1. Chieftain - Out Of My Life (Original Mix)
C2. Steve Cobby, Danielle Moore - Lefthanded Books
C3. Soulphiction, SBM - Gotta Have It
D2. Nightmares On Wax, Andrew Ashong, Sadie Walker - Look Up
D3. Fat Freddy's Drop - Russia (Nightmares On Wax Remix)

Country: UK

Released: 2019-01-25



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5053760046097
Matrix / Runout BTMLP001 C MPO 18 52591
Matrix / Runout BTMLP001 B MPO 18 52185
Matrix / Runout BTMLP001 A MPO 18 56297
Matrix / Runout BTMLP001 D MPO 18 52610 GREG @FT

Copyright (c) Needwant Limited
Distributed By Republic Of Music

Data provided by Discogs
View full details