Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Phil Collins - The Singles (2xLP, Comp, RE) (M / NM or M-)

Atlantic 0603497860272

Regular price £18.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Brand new factory sealed.

Release Notes


A1. In The Air Tonight 5:35
A2. I Missed Again 3:44
A3. You Can't Hurry Love 2:54
A4. Against All Odds 3:26
A5. Easy Lover 5:03
B1. Sussudio 4:23
B2. One More Night 4:48
B3. Separate Lives 4:08
B4. A Groovy Kind Of Love 3:30
B5. Two Hearts 3:24
C1. Another Day In Paradise 5:23
C2. I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
C3. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven 4:51
C4. Do You Remember? 4:36
D1. Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
D2. Dance Into The Light 4:23
D3. True Colors 4:34
D4. Can't Stop Loving You 4:16
D5. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave 2:52

Country: Europe

Released: 2018-06-08


Made in the EU - Gatefold sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497860272
Label Code LC 02982
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED 0603497860272-01 BI 18329-01 A1
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED ROOM 30. BI 18329-01 B1 0603497860272-01
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED RM30 VIX BI 18329-02 C1
Matrix / Runout MILES ABBEYROAD 1/2 SPEED RM30. BI 18329-02 D1 VT 0603497860272-02

Phonographic Copyright (p) Philip Collins Ltd.
Copyright (c) Philip Collins Ltd.
Licensed To Rhino Entertainment Company
Record Company Warner Music Group

Item is added to cart