Skip to product information
1 of 8

Dig Vinyl

Phil Spector - The Anthology '59-'62 (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Phil Spector - The Anthology '59-'62 (2xLP, Comp) (M / M)

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still sealed but with large tear to shrink on the front

Release Notes


A1. He's A Rebel 2:34
A2. Every Breath I Take 2:45
A3. Under The Moon Of Love 2:51
A4. Zip A Dee Doo Dah 2:50
A5. Puddin' N' Tain 2:50
A6. Second Hand Love 2:52
A7. To Know Him Is To Love Him 2:24
A8. Bumbershoot 2:17
B1. Anyone But You 2:19
B2. Pretty Little Angel Eyes 2:48
B3. First Taste Of Love 2:19
B4. Gonna Git That Man 2:59
B5. Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby 2:27
B6. Mr. Moon, Mr. Cupid & I 2:15
B7. Twist & Shout 2:07
B8. Love, Love, Love 2:29
B9. Willy Boy 1:56
C1. He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss) 2:35
C2. A World Of Tears 2:28
C3. Dream For Sale 2:34
C4. Til You'll Be Mine 1:52
C5. Beverley Jean 2:35
C6. Always Late 2:26
C7. Young Boy Blues 2:21
C8. A Kiss From Your Lips 2:47
C9. I Really Do 2:15
D1. Spanish Harlem 2:53
D2. When You Dance 2:29
D3. I Love How You Love Me 2:06
D4. I 2:14
D5. You Can Get Him - Frankenstein 2:30
D6. Shang Shang 2:48
D7. I'm So Happy 2:35
D8. Mr. Robin 1:58
D9. Uptown 2:23

Country: Europe

Released: 2013-04-08


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060143 491764
Barcode 5060143491764
Rights Society MCPS
Barcode NOT2LP 176 A MPO
Barcode NOT2LP 176 B MPO
Barcode NOT2LP 176 C MPO
Barcode NOT2LP 176 D MPO

View full details