Skip to product information
1 of 5

Epic Associated,Legacy,Sony Music

Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (M / M)

Rage Against The Machine - Rage Against The Machine (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Bombtrack 4:04
A2. Killing In The Name 5:13
A3. Take The Power Back 5:36
A4. Settle For Nothing 4:47
A5. Bullet In The Head 4:46
B1. Know Your Enemy 4:54
B2. Wake Up 6:04
B3. Fistful Of Steel 5:30
B4. Township Rebellion 5:24
B5. Freedom 6:06

Country: Europe

Released: 2015


℗ 1992 Epic Records, a division of Sony music Entertainment, © 1992, 2015 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.
Made in the EU.

Sticker on Front Cover reads:

We are vinyl 180 gram vinyl 
Claim your download at

Digital release: [r11853805.

Includes a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits. 

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88751 11751 8
Barcode 888751117518
Label Code LC 00199
Rights Society BIEM/GEMA
Matrix / Runout 13546 1A 88875111751
Matrix / Runout 13546 1B 88875111751
Matrix / Runout 13546 2A 88875111751
Matrix / Runout 13546 2B 88875111751
Matrix / Runout 13546 3A 88875111751
Matrix / Runout 13546 3B 88875111751

Record Company We Are Vinyl
Phonographic Copyright (p) Epic Records
Copyright (c) Epic Records
Recorded At Sound City Studios
Recorded At Scream Studios
Recorded At Industrial Recording
Mixed At Quantum Sound Studios
Mastered At Masterdisk
Distributed By Sony Music Entertainment
Remastered At Masterdisk
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs
View full details