Skip to product information
1 of 8

Music On Vinyl, Sony Classical, WaterTower Music

Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones (Music From The Hbo Series) Season 6 (2xLP, Album, 180 + LP, S/Sided, Etch) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Played once and then stored. Fabulous copy, smart and glossy.

Release Notes


A1. Main Titles
A2. Blood Of My Blood
A3. Light Of The Seven
A4. Needle
B1. Coronation
B2. Feed The Hounds
B3. My Watch Has Ended
B4. The Red Woman
B5. Hold The Door
C1. Khaleesi
C2. Maeaster
C3. A Painless Death
C4. Reign
C5. Let's Play A Game
D1. Bastard
D2. Trust Each Other
D3. Winter Has Come
D4. Hear Me Roar
D5. The Winds Of Winter
E1. Lord Of Light
E2. Service Of The Gods
E3. I Need You By My Side
E4. The Tower
E5. Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
E6. I Choose Violence
E7. Hodor

Country: Europe

Released: 2016-09-09


- 180 gram audiophile vinyl
- Music from the HBO® Series Game of Thrones Season 6
- Score composed by Ramin Djawadi
- Trifold sleeve
- Includes 7 bonus tracks on Side E
- Etched F-Side
- PVC protective sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8719262002579
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA

Copyright (c) HBO
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl
Distributed By Music On Vinyl
Licensed To Sony Music Entertainment Inc.
Published By T-L Music Publishing

1 of 4