Skip to product information
1 of 5


Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Saint Etienne - Foxbase Alpha (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. This Is Radio Etienne 0:43
A2. Only Love Can Break Your Heart 4:29
A3. Wilson 1:59
A4. Carnt Sleep 4:44
A5. Girl VII 3:46
A6. Spring 3:44
A7. She's The One 3:08
B1. Stoned To Say The Least 7:42
B2. Nothing Can Stop Us 4:21
B3. Etienne Gonna Die 1:32
B4. London Belongs To Me 3:57
B5. Like The Swallow 7:42
B6. Dilworth's Theme 0:41

Country: UK

Released: 27 Oct 2016


2016 Reissue - 25th Anniversary
Includes printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5414939945687
Matrix / Runout BG43549 A1 HL
Matrix / Runout BG43549-01 B1 HL

Phonographic Copyright (p) Saint Etienne Limited
Copyright (c) Saint Etienne Limited
Licensed To [pias]
Engineered At Cat Music (5)
Lacquer Cut At Optimal Media GmbH
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Published By Warner/Chappell

Data provided by Discogs
View full details