Skip to product information
1 of 5

Music On Vinyl

Screaming Trees - Dust (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M / M)

Screaming Trees - Dust (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £34.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. Halo Of Ashes 4:05
A2. All I Know 3:55
A3. Look At You 4:42
A4. Dying Days 4:50
A5. Make My Mind 4:10
B1. Sworn And Broken 3:33
B2. Witness 3:38
B3. Traveler 5:21
B4. Dime Western 3:40
B5. Gospel Plow 6:15

Country: Europe

Released: 14 Mar 2011


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8713748981150
Matrix / Runout 01 483980 20 1A1 88022-1A MOVLP247
Matrix / Runout 88022 2B MOVLP247
Rights Society BIEM/STEMRA

Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Recorded At Capitol Studios
Recorded At The Sound Factory
Recorded At The Hit Factory
Mixed At Soundtrack Studios
Mastered At Masterdisk
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs
View full details