Skip to product information
1 of 5

Hydra Head Records

Split Cranium - Split Cranium (CD, Album) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Split Cranium - Split Cranium (CD, Album) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Regular price £2.00 GBP
Regular price £8.00 GBP Sale price £2.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

as new condition

Release Notes


1. Little Brother 1:52
2. Tiny Me 1:36
3. The Crevice Within 1:06
4. Blossoms From Boils 4:48
5. Sceptres To Rust 2:41
6. Black Binding Plague 3:03
7. Yellow Mountain 2:26
8. Retrace The Circle 8:13

Country: US

Released: 2012


Square 4-panel digisleeve with sticker on cover of shrink wrap, paper sleeve to house the CD & 8-page lyrics booklet. Shiny violet letters and label logo to be found on cover, back cover & spine.

Sticker text:
"With monastic chants, feral roars, stomp n' burn riffola and death-defying d-beats, Split Cranium is a blitzkrieg of Finnish/Amero punk perpetrated by Jussi Lehtisalo ([a60850, [a333758), Jukka Kröger, Samae Koskinen ([a861369) and AaronTurner ([a1537215, ex-ISIS)."

Recorded at Rattkellar
Additional recording at HoLC, WA
Bass recorded at Kerttusaurus Rex

Hydra Head Records, P.O. Box 291430, Los Angeles, CA 90029

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 34457 55752 9
Barcode 634457557529
Matrix / Runout 02/06/2012 12:10:33.PM #65098 IFPI LN08 2115168 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LN08
Mould SID Code IFPI JI18

Recorded At The Rattkellar
Recorded At HOLC
Recorded At Kerttusaurus Rex
Mixed At Godcity Recording Studio
Pressed By Optical Experts Manufacturing

Data provided by Discogs
View full details