Skip to product information
1 of 5

Demon Records

Suede - Suede (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Suede - Suede (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Regular price $39.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. So Young
A2. Animal Nitrate
A3. She's Not Dead
A4. Moving
A5. Pantomime Horse
B1. The Drowners
B2. Sleeping Pills
B3. Breakdown
B4. Metal Mickey
B5. Animal Lover
B6. The Next Life

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2014


2014 Demon Records reissue on 180g vinyl.  Supplied with download card for the full album.  Late issue doesn't have Demon sticker or download coupon.
Though reissued in 2014, copyright notice states '(c) 2013'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 014797 890237
Matrix / Runout INSATIABLE1 A1
Barcode 111226E1/A
Matrix / Runout INSATIABLE1 B1
Barcode 111226E2/A

Pressed By GZ Digital Media
Phonographic Copyright (p) Suede Ltd.
Published By Kobalt Music Publishing
Engineered At Master Rock Studios
Produced At Master Rock Studios

Data provided by Discogs
View full details