Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rise Records (3)

Sum 41 - Heaven :x: Hell (2xLP, Album, Bla) (M / M)

Sum 41 - Heaven :x: Hell (2xLP, Album, Bla) (M / M)

Regular price £34.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, direct from label

Release Notes


A1. Waiting On a Twist of Fate 2:46
A2. Landmines 2:56
A3. I Can't Wait 2:06
A4. Time Won't Wait 2:31
A5. Future Primative 2:12
B1. Dopamine 3:07
B2. Not Quite Myself 2:54
B3. Bad Mistake 3:03
B4. Jonny Libertine 1:35
B5. Radio Silence 3:23
C1. Preparasi a Salire 1:09
C2. Rise Up 3:17
C3. Stranger In These Times 2:57
C4. I Don't Need Anyone 3:10
C5. Over the Edge 3:09
D1. House of Liars 3:06
D2. You Wanted War 3:32
D3. Paint It Black 2:43
D4. It's All Me 2:19
D5. How the End Begins 3:16

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 29 Mar 2024


Standard black viny with same catalogue number and barcode was other versions, only differentiated by hype sticker.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4099964012170

Data provided by Discogs
View full details