Skip to product information
1 of 5

Easy Action,Easy Action

Swell Maps - Mayday Signals (2xLP, Album, Comp) (M / M)

Swell Maps - Mayday Signals (2xLP, Album, Comp) (M / M)

Regular price £24.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Intro / Sweet And Sour Extract 0:10
A2. Almost Grown 1:21
A3. City Boys (Dresden Style) 2:23
A4. Sahara 2:11
A5. One Of The Crowd 2:15
A6. Wireless 3:38
A7. Ripped And Torn 1:55
A8. God Save The Queen 0:33
A9. Platinum Blind 1:02
A10. Harvist 0:38
A11. Gramofonica 1:43
B1. Read About Seymour 1:36
B2. Shubunkin 1:09
B3. Trade Kingdom 2:20
B4. Pets’ Corner 2:24
B5. Fashion Cult (Opaque) 2:12
B6. Plankton 1:29
B7. Johnny Seven 1:32
B8. Below Number One 3:43
B9. Plumbing / Radio Ten / Here’s The Cupboard 1:06
B10. Organism 1:08
B11. Sweet And Sour Reprise 2:02
C1. Vertical Slum 1:13
C2. Avalanche Prelude 2:44
C3. International Rescue 2:27
C4. Deliverous Mistail 4:09
C5. Armadillo 3:41
C6. Avalanche Part 2 1:33
C7. Off The Beach 2:22
D1. Drop In The Ocean 2:13
D2. Whatever Happens Next (Acoustic) 3:00
D3. Elegia Pt.2 1:57
D4. Bandits 1-5 2:44
D5. Secret Choir 0:38
D6. Big Cake Over America 1:55
D7. Tibetan Bedsprings 3:19

Country: UK

Released: 2021-04-30


Cat No. EARS153LP on front cover sticker, EARS095LP printed on spine and on labels.

Double LP in wide-spined single outer sleeve.

Both inner sleeves were printed on glossy black-and-white, double-sided, with photos, lyrics, autobiographical text, and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060446 072905
Matrix / Runout 0816849-A-1
Matrix / Runout 0816849-B-1
Matrix / Runout 0816849-C-2
Matrix / Runout 0816849-D-2

Mastered At GS Mastering & Post
Pressed By Takt Direct

Data provided by Discogs
View full details