Skip to product information
1 of 3

Klub 333

SxTxH - Ultimad Psychollection (3xLP, Album, Ltd, The + DVD-V) (VG+ / VG+)

SxTxH - Ultimad Psychollection (3xLP, Album, Ltd, The + DVD-V) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £11.00 GBP
Regular price £22.00 GBP Sale price £11.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Glossy VG+ copies of records which look barely played. Gatefold sleeve also in good condition.

Release Notes


. Chain Up A Psycho Girl
A1. Droppin Psycho Blood
A2. Decapitation
A3. Cunt Cream
A4. The Testicles
A5. Misfourtune
A6. Mechanical Brain
A7. My Favorite Time
A8. Chain Up A Psycho Girl
. Seven Steps To Hell
B1. Misfortune
B2. Decapitation
B3. Spiders Thread
B4. The Soul Of Deseased Person
B5. Headache
B6. Cunt Cramps
B7. The Testicles
B8. Seven Steps To Hell
B9. Narcotics Broker Is Dead
B10. Be Struck Seized With Terror
B11. These Boots Are Made For Walking
. Reincarnation
C1. I (Can) Fuck The World
C2. Reincarnation
C3. Spiders Thread
C4. Red Hot
C5. Montage
C6. Captivated
C7. Ultimate Love
C8. Vinus
C9. The Soul Of Deseased Person
C10. Be Struck Seized With Terror
. Jealousy And Bias
D1. Jealousy And Bias
D2. Unequal Lives ( For Unhappy Future)
D3. Devil's Slave
D4. Styx
D5. The Time That's Gone
D6. My Way
D7. Blast Billy Attack ! From C.B.T.
D8. The Divine Providence
D9. Mission
. Always Together
E1. Survival
E2. Evil Hands
E3. Always Together
E4. Murderously Desperate
E5. Hear My Scream
E6. No Choice
E7. Mercy Mercy ...
E8. Pointless Imagination
E9. Survival 2
. Brightdarkness + Bonus
F1. Bright Darkness
F2. Muderously Desperate
F3. Confused
F4. Mercy Mercy ...
F5. PVC Chair

Country: France

Released: 2014


To join the klub write to Klub 333 - 15 rue du Port - 63000 Clermont-Ferrand - France or Klub


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society SACEM
Matrix / Runout 120618E1/A
Matrix / Runout 120618E2/A
Matrix / Runout 120618E3/A
Matrix / Runout 120618E4/A
Matrix / Runout 120618E5/A
Matrix / Runout 120618E6/A

Copyright (c) Grass Fruit
Copyright (c) Cyber Label
Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
View full details