Skip to product information
1 of 5

Island Records,Universal Music Catalogue

The Killers - Hot Fuss (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M / M)

The Killers - Hot Fuss (LP, Album, RE, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £34.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
A2. Mr. Brightside
A3. Smile Like You Mean It
A4. Somebody Told Me
A5. All These Things That I've Done
B1. Andy, You're A Star
B2. On Top
B3. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
B4. Believe Me Natalie
B5. Midnight Show
B6. Everything Will Be Alright

Country: Europe

Released: 2016-06-10


Some copies included digital download card.

℗ & © 2016 The Island Def Jam Music Group. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by The Island Def Jam Music Group, a division of the Universal Music Operations Ltd. (...) Universal International Music B.V.
Made in the EU. 

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602547859303
Barcode 6 02547 85930 3
Matrix / Runout none
Matrix / Runout 4785930 BG28021-01 B1 FINYLTWEEK
Rights Society biem/sdrm
Label Code LC00407

Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Def Jam Music Group
Copyright (c) Island Def Jam Music Group
Record Company Universal Music Operations Ltd.
Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH
Lacquer Cut At Finyl Tweek

Data provided by Discogs
View full details