Skip to product information
1 of 5

Island Records

Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones (LP, Album, RM, 180) (M / M)

Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones (LP, Album, RM, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £30.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. Underground 1:58
A2. Shore Leave 4:12
A3. Dave The Butcher 2:15
A4. Johnsburg, Illinois 1:30
A5. 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought-Six 4:30
A6. Town With No Cheer 4:22
A7. In The Neighborhood 3:04
B1. Just Another Sucker On The Vine 1:42
B2. Frank's Wild Years 1:50
B3. Swordfishtrombone 3:00
B4. Down, Down, Down 2:10
B5. Soldier's Things 3:15
B6. Gin Soaked Boy 2:20
B7. Trouble's Braids 1:18
B8. Rainbirds 3:05

Country: Europe

Released: 2009


Back to Black, Island 50 1959-2009.
Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album.
180 gram vinyl remastered.
Made in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 42284 24691 0
Barcode 0042284246910
Matrix / Runout 83919 1A 8424691
Matrix / Runout 83919 1B 8424691
Rights Society BIEM/SABAM
Label Code LC00407

Pressed By Record Industry
Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Island Records Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Island Records Ltd.
Published By Jalma Music

Data provided by Discogs
View full details