Skip to product information
1 of 4

Abstract Sounds

U.K. Subs* - Recorded 1979 - 1981 (LP, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

U.K. Subs* - Recorded 1979 - 1981 (LP, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is still in clean glossy condition with both centre labels intact and only a few visible hairline surface marks. Sleeve has some minor wear but overall is in good shape.

Release Notes


A1. Emotional Blackmail 2:44
A2. Too Tired 2:15
A3. Scum Of The Earth 2:17
A4. Live In A Car 1:35
A5. Kicks 1:51
A6. Warhead 3:20
A7. Left For Dead 1:28
A8. B.I.C. 1:36
A9. Telephone No 1:04
A10. Public Servant 2:15
B1. Keep On Running 2:31
B2. Tomorrow's Girls 2:25
B3. You Don't Belong 3:02
B4. Time And Matter 2:36
B5. C.I.D. 2:10
B6. Party In Paris 2:55
B7. Ice Age 2:48
B8. Strangle Hold 2:27
B9. Teenage 2:38
B10. New York State Police 2:45

Country: UK

Released: 1982


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
View full details