Skip to product information
1 of 2

Electronic Sound

Various - Blitz 80 (7", Comp, Pur) (M / M)

Various - Blitz 80 (7", Comp, Pur) (M / M)

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new with copy of electronic sound mag

Release Notes


A1. John Foxx - Burning Car
A2. Vice Versa (4) - New Girls / Neutrons
B. Gina X Performance - No G.D.M.

Country: UK

Released: Mar 2024


Included with the magazine bundle of Issue 111 of Electronic Sound Magazine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 1_011443518-A-1
Matrix / Runout 1_011443518-B-1

Data provided by Discogs
View full details