Skip to product information
1 of 2

Not Now Music

Various - Sun Blues (LP, Comp, 180) (M / M)

Various - Sun Blues (LP, Comp, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

brand new, factory sealed

Release Notes


A1. Little Junior's Blue Flames - Mystery Train 2:24
A2. Joe Hill Louis - We All Gotta' Go Sometime 2:37
A3. Willie Nix - Seems Like A Million Years 2:49
A4. Rufus Thomas - Save That Money 2:44
A5. Doctor Ross - Come Back Baby 2:50
A6. Little Milton - Homesick For My Baby 2:21
A7. Sammy Lewis/Willie Johnson Combo - So Long Baby Goodbye 2:10
A8. Rosco Gordon - Just Love Me Baby 2:25
A9. The Prisonaires - Baby Please 2:51
B1. Rufus Thomas - Bear Cat 2:50
B2. James Cotton - Cotton Crop Blues 3:02
B3. Little Junior's Blue Flames - Feelin' Good 2:56
B4. D.A. Hunt - Greyhound Blues 2:37
B5. Little Milton - If You Love Me 2:34
B6. Big Memphis Ma Rainey - Baby No No! 2:39
B7. James Cotton - My Baby 2:23
B8. Jimmy & Walter - Easy 3:00
B9. Hot Shot Love - Wolf Call Boogie 2:23

Country: Europe

Released: 2020


Made in the E.U. MBPS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060397602077

Recorded At Sun Studios
Distributed By Not Now Music Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) Not Now Music Limited
Copyright (c) Not Now Music Limited

Data provided by Discogs
View full details