Skip to product information
1 of 5


Various - The Greatest Hits Of Dance (2xCass, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Various - The Greatest Hits Of Dance (2xCass, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Brilliant double album collection of late '80s / early '90s club hits from the likes of Deee-Lite, MARRS, De La Soul, Mantronix and 808 State - perfect for a walkman workout!

Release Notes


A1. Snap! - The Power
A2. Heavy D. & The Boyz - Now That We Found Love
A3. Black Box - Ride On Time
A4. Bizarre Inc - I'm Gonna Get You
A5. C + C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
A6. Sabrina Johnston - Peace
A7. Rozalla - Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
A8. Seal - Crazy
A9. En Vogue - Hold On
A10. Bell Biv Devoe - Poison
A11. Deee-Lite - Groove Is In The Heart
A12. The Shamen - Ebeneezer Goode
A13. 2 In A Room - Wiggle It
B1. MC Hammer - U Can't Touch This
B2. L.A. Mix - Check This Out
B3. Adeva - Respect
B4. Kym Sims - Too Blind To See It
B5. Inner City - Big Fun
B6. Crystal Waters - Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee)
B7. East Side Beat - Ride Like The Wind
B8. Cathy Dennis - Touch Me (All Night Long)
B9. Sunscreem - Love U More
B10. S'Express - Theme From S-Express
B11. Salt 'N' Pepa - Let's Talk About Sex (True Confessions)
B12. P.M. Dawn - Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
C1. Adamski - Killer
C2. Beats International - Dub Be Good To Me
C3. M|A|R|R|S - Pump Up The Volume
C4. SL2 - On A Ragga Tip
C5. The Prodigy - Everybody In The Place
C6. Smart E's - Sesame's Treet
C7. 808 State - In Yer Face
C8. Altern 8 - Activ 8 (Come With Me)
C9. Kicks Like A Mule - The Bouncer
C10. 2 Unlimited - Get Ready For This
C11. Utah Saints - What Can You Do For Me
C12. Blue Pearl - Naked In The Rain
C13. Raze - Break 4 Love
D1. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam
D2. Kris Kross - Jump
D3. Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby
D4. De La Soul - The Magic Number
D5. Soul II Soul - Keep On Movin
D6. K.W.S. - Please Don't Go
D7. Mantronix - Got To Have Your Love
D8. Yazz - The Only Way Is Up
D9. Double Trouble - Street Tuff
D10. Lisa Stansfield - This Is The Right Time
D11. Bomb The Bass - Winter In July
D12. The Chimes - I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

Country: UK & Ireland

Released: 1992



"The Story Of Dance / 5 Years / 50 Hits / 2 Tapes"

Some tracks are placed differently to the CD Version!

Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 014469 426160 >
Barcode 5014469426160
Rights Society MCPS

Phonographic Copyright (p) Telstar Records Plc
Copyright (c) Telstar Records Plc
Distributed By BMG Records Ltd.
Distributed By Telstar Records (IRL) Ltd.
Distributed By Sony Music
Designed At Intro (11)

Data provided by Discogs
View full details