Skip to product information
1 of 4

Future Records (4)

Various - The Invisible Frame (12", MiniAlbum, Comp) (VG / VG)

Various - The Invisible Frame (12", MiniAlbum, Comp) (VG / VG)

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record remains in super glossy shape with both centre labels still intact. Some surface marks are visible but don't affect the overall play. Sleeve has some minor wear along edges and corners but overall intact.

Release Notes


A1. Blitz (3) - Telecommunication
A2. Ice The Falling Rain - Lifes Illusion
A3. Two - Regime
B1. And Also The Trees - Wallpaper Dying
B2. Rhythm And Faith - Young Too Young Girl
B3. The Visit - All The Walls

Country: UK

Released: 1983


Artist on track B2 is written "Rhythm & Faith" on front sleeve and back sleeve. 

[On back sleeve:
Tracks A1, A2: Recorded at Strawberry Studio
Track A3: Recorded at Studio Twenty One
Track B1: Recorded at Cargo, Mixed at Britannia Row
Track B2: Recorded at Mekon Studio
Track B3: Recorded at Southern
This 12" has been put together as a selection of some of the music that is currently available on Future Records.
Distribution: Pinnacle

[On labels:
℗1983 Future Records
Published by Future/Cherry Red Music 

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout TOPIA MPO FUTURE1A¹
Matrix / Runout TOPIA, MPO FUTURE1b¹

Recorded At Strawberry Studio
Recorded At Studio 21 (11)
Recorded At Cargo Studios
Remixed At Mekon Studio
Recorded At Southern Studios
Mixed At Britannia Row Studios
Distributed By Pinnacle (3)
Phonographic Copyright (p) Future Records (4)
Published By Future Music (2)
Published By Cherry Red Music
Pressed By MPO

Data provided by Discogs
View full details